Oct 08

Congratulations to the 2016 Academy of Electrical Contracting Inductees!

academyinducttes16Congratulations to the Academy of Electrical Contracting’s 2016 inductees!

  • Russ Zimmerman, Romanoff Electric Company, Toledo, Ohio
  • James P. Young, Young Electric Company, San Fransisco, California
  • Steve R. Washburn, Puget Sound Chapter, NECA, Shoreline, Washington
  • David L. Samuels, Robert B. Samuels Inc., New York, New York
  • Sonja L. Rheaume, Christenson Electrical and Technology Services, Portland, Oregon
  • Earl C. Restine, Jr., Fuller Electric, San Diego, California
  • Lindsey T. Mills, John Mills Electric, Elmira Heights, New York
  • James McDonald, J&M Electric, Missoula, Montana
  • Terry J. Lette, Preferred Electric Company, Inc., Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Jim Laub, Cache Valley Electric, Logan, Utah
  • Glenn W. Kingsbury, Boston Chapter, NECA, West Newton, Massachusetts
  • Susan Ernst, Royal Electric Construction Corporation, Columbus, Ohio
  • Wes Anderson, Anderson Electric, Inc., Springfield, Illinois

Leave a Reply